Show Information
Performers: Oh My Girl
Location: Seoul, South Korea
Time: 2016.03.28
On Air (Naver V): 2015.03.29
Subtitle: No Subtitle
01. Cupid
02. Talkkkkkkkkkk
03. Dance Performance
04. Talkkkkkkkkkk
05. B612
06. Step by Step
07. Talk
08. Liar Liar
If You download with Mega and can’t extract, please try again with Google Drive. Thank you ^^
Link Download
HD-1080p (2.49 GiB): 
GD Γÿ╝ Mega
Password: No Password
Source: Naver HD
Encode: Naver Γÿ╝ Upload: Tellu
Info: In the Thumbnail
[c]: NaverTVCast +